Idiots

 

Back in last August I chose around 15 stocks and my plan was to buy $1000 of each of them and sell when they go higher. Well today I just checked their current prices compared to back then and guess what, if I had done exactly what I had planned I would have made at least 30% of all money invested, just like I thought.

So why wasn’t I able to execute my original plan but instead lost almost all my stock money? Simply because I don’t have the money and had to take risks; my parents didn’t trust my plan well enough to give me the means to execute it.

Next time, baby, next time. Next time when I have my own money, I will show exactly what I mean by this title.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Idiots

  1. Suotian says:

    baby….你这进展挺猛烈啊,都baby了

  2. CiCi says:

    是阿,你这进展,都baby了…

Leave a Reply

