I Dropped Math

This is kind of huge. Yes, I dropped math, over the Internet through MyPurdue interface this morning.

My adviser isn’t too happy about doing so without consulting with her first. She kept asking me why I did it, and my response about doing basicly nothing in the recitation class convinced her. I plan to take the MA166 advanced credit exam whenever I have done self-learning. I have two chances to pass the exam, and if I don’t pass it, I will fail math and will not be able to get into professional school next semester, so there is some risk.

I WILL NOT FAIL.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Dropped Math

  1. CiCi says:

    You will not FAIL.

Leave a Reply

