My lack of verbal skills?

I like writing, but not so much for speech.

I’ve been thinking that my lack of verbal skills is really dragging me behind. I may have good intentions but people do not always know them because I don’t know how to put myself clearly. Other times I cannot answer in patience a very simple question, making the whole situation a mess. I feel that I could have done far better in lots of things if I just knew how to communicate right.

Lots of articles I have read put communication skills as the first attribute to success, that is, being able to effectively communicate with people contributes to success the most. This is scary for me, for my observation seem to confirm it: that communicative people tend to succeed a lot.

I need to start thinking on smart communicating.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My lack of verbal skills?

  1. Suotian says:

    正好用卖东西锻炼口才

Leave a Reply

