Declaration of My Independence of China-Matrix (Revised Version)

I was unsatisfied with my article; it wasn’t very much to the point. This revised version is directly to the point and hopefully you will find it almost offensive.

Have you seen the movie The Matrix? Do you understand the thing, or concept, called matrix?

I find great similarity between the matrix and China.

Simply put, China is a "matrix". Living in mainland China is like living in a matrix, where your thoughts are being controlled.

Unfortunately, if you are born in China, you have been brainwashed ever since your birth. I know this is hard to accept, but trust me, it is true. You have been brainwashed and provided with false information to the point where there is almost no coming back. You stick to the matrix and think it is reality. You live in a world that is artificially controlled. You live in a world where it does not allow you to think freely. You live in a world where your thoughts are actually not yours.

Seriously, how many ideas you have are actually yours?

Seriously, how many times have you been encouraged to have your own ideas?

Seriously, how many ideas have you been taught to accept as truth, correct?

Seriously, how many times have the television, newspaper, radio taught you what to do, what is good, what is bad, what things are in the world?

You are being controlled. Once you are freed from the control you will realize what you were in: a mental cage where individual thinking power is suffocated to death.

Now you might think you are smarter than that. How can you be controlled? There is no one there controlling you. You think freely.

Think again. Were you thinking freely, or were you not thinking at all because they already told you what to think… aka harmonic society.

Have you ever thought about why harmonic society? The matrix needs to protect itself, and this message, I gotta admit, is smart enough to distract people from realizing the problems.

Unfortunately most people are either non-sensitive to bits or pieces of information indicating they are being fooled, or not smart enough to discover they are living in a mental cage, or their minds already rot due to years of brainwash so they became part of the matrix system.

To be honest, I don’t care. This is not my problem. I am in the US and my future lies way beyond China. I will never let China hinder anything now that I know what it is.

It is all about taking advantage. Trust me, you, me, Chinese people like taking advantage. How can we take advantage of 1.3 billion people?

Put them in a matrix!

Prevent them from knowing the truth that they are in a matrix!

Let them work and get the benefits all by ourselves.

*Note that the matrix does not mean our government.
*Ourselves means a few people.

Today, I declare my opposition to the matrix and every person under its control. This opposition is not personal and will not affect anything other than results actually affected by "the matrix".

In the matrix, ignorance is bliss.

Outside of the matrix, responsibility is a requirement.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Declaration of My Independence of China-Matrix (Revised Version)

  1. Suotian says:

    the only question is that there is huge amount of people and if they would have their own minds…the country will be horrible

  2. Sirui says:

    "the only question is that there is huge amount of people and if they would have their own minds…the country will be horrible."If people had had their own minds, there wouldn’t have been theses many people in the first place. I do not know if it is people themselves that are fucked up or if it is the "software". I would rather believe it is the "software", but my guts tells me may be it is not. Maybe it is people themselves that can’t distinguish better or worse, regardless of what they are being educated.Anyway this shouldn’t be my business. This is God’s business.

  3. Samantha says:

    you have realized these, primiryly because that you are not in China now?

  4. Samantha says:

    you have realized these, primiryly because that you are not in China now?

  5. Samantha says:

    you have realized these, primiryly because that you are not in China now?

  6. Sirui says:

    "you have realized these, primiryly because that you are not in China now?"That’s a good questions. You should understand me more if you are in the US and read "the epoch times" a few times. You can take different perspectives but still certain things are absolute no matter what perspective you take. It is my belief that I can’t be possibly wrong in this…For your questions, though, being in the US only confirmed my previous beliefs. The only difference is small US city is kinda disappointing.

Leave a Reply

