The iPod Touch and the Most WTF Thing EVER

IMG_0235IMG_0236

I’m too happy with the iPod touch, using it is like stepping into the next generation of technology. I have to say the iPhone/iPod touch is the most revolutionary product I have used, there is simply no comparison.

Now look at the second picture. Yeah, the "D" key has been temporarily replaced by right "alt". My roomates acknowledged no involvement whatsoever in this "D" key missing event, he said none of his friends did this either. In fact he is amazed by this as much as myself. So this is offically a myth: how did the "D" get off and where is it now? This is the most WTF thing I have experienced to date.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

