Saturday

$50 cash is missing from my wallet. There are three possibilities: One: I spent it without knowing that I have. Two: I accidentally dropped it, which is impossible. Three: Someone stole it from my wallet. I’ve been wondering, if someone stole it, he stole the $50 cash and left the $20, $10, $5… in there for what? Having $50 and only $50 missing from your wallet is, shall we say, a miserable experience.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Saturday

  1. CiCi says:

    别再丢就成。。。

  2. Suotian says:

    就当是…上帝的学费

Leave a Reply

