First Day of Class

I live among Americans now. I go to class with them, eat with them, even use the same bathroom… Too good.

The food is in dining court is much better than I expected. Although it’s expensive, it’s worth it. THE FOOD IS WORTH THE PRICE.
食物比肯德基好,样式很多,随你吃,随你喝。。。想想你去吃KFC,PizzaHut,如果你想吃什么想喝什么就要什么,便宜吗?况且这里汉堡自己做,你想放10快肉也没人管你。水果随便拿。。。所有东西都随便拿。。。还有pizza,意大利面,米饭。。。进去尽可能地挑你喜欢吃的,喜欢喝的。。。

Picasa Web Album 以后照片在这里上传。进去按Slideshow 。

Communication 114: 28 students, among which 25 are native Americans… And the class is about speaking in English, giving presentations… You’ve got to have guts to attend class like this. This class is everyday by the way.

The dining was so good that I ate too much.

I’m getting a little relaxed around Americans now, and my English speaking is getting easier without too much concentration. When you are first time around so many Americans (close) you tend be very tense.

Anyone who is able to study here gets some levels. I’ve changed a lot in less than one week. I won’t be the same person if I returned.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First Day of Class

  1. says:

    FOOD PICTURES PLEASE

Leave a Reply

