So How Do I Really FEEL???

Just got my feelings back. So I actually thought up some English words for it, as shown below:

Am I feeling,
Excited? Fearful? Stressed? Relaxed? Unstoppable? Invincible? Empowered? Sad? Confused? Psychotic? Confident? Doubtful? Enlightened? Dizzy? Musical? Integrated? Humane? Tired? Upside-down? Winning? Sleepy?

Don’t ask me. I don’t know. It’s a mixed feeling of all of these words shown above. Got it? This is how someone with feelings should feel about going to America.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So How Do I Really FEEL???

  1. CiCi says:

    You have to finish painting what you drew. Although the result is unknown, just hold your COURAGE and CONFIDENCE to paint it into color, you can see a fantastic world as you imagined that…
    I want you would be a forward-looking man, actually you already did it. I know this year is so tough for you, nevertheless you have successfully gone through, haven’t you? I can sense your current feeling, even though you got the visa, a complicated thinking is still in your mind. But you have to face the truth with unruffled calm. Just go, go to USA… Let it go, let your fear go away…To become a real man./ Remeber nobody will put burden on your shoulder, the real pressure comes form yourself.
    I have faith on you that you are able to accumulate the experience to adjust yourself to the new circumstance perfectly. yep, just operate your right brain, okay?

  2. Sirui says:

    "unruffled calm"? God I have a feeling your English is better than mine…My fear is irrational. I have the ability to succeed. However when you are not there (abroad), you don’t know what to expect, and when you are about to step into the unknown, you are likely to be anxious about it. There is nothing wrong with this, as long as the anxiety itself does not take over your thoughts. I was worrying to death about Visa too, but I passed that one easily.

Leave a Reply

